Shop
Order within 14 hours 7 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
AWESOME FLOWERS
Local Vancouver, WA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Jul 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

Awesome Flowers. A Perfect name for a perfect florist. All flowers for my fathers funeral were high quality, beautiful, and very fresh and fragrant. What makes Awesome flowers even more awesome, is the kindness and love with which you are greeted when you walk in the shop, Including the listening ear for story or two about my dad, and the sincere expression of sympathy for my loss. There are no words that can adequately describe my amazing experience as a customer here. Joel not only cares for flowers he cares for people. A true gardener of hearts.
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

They truly are AWESOME! Very nice, excellent customer service. Hope to go back for future flower needs.
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Most beautiful arrangements! Awesome Flowers listens to what you want and goes above and beyond!
Date: Oct 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Always great, on-time, beautiful flowers
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Love this place, it's the best. My go to for celebrations and fresh flowers for my home. Always the best price, reasonably priced flowers, fresh, and great service.
Date: May 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Awesome Flowers definitely lives up to their name. I live in Los Angeles, and my mom lives in Vancouver. Being the procrastinator I am, Joel always does a great job getting flowers to my mom ON TIME for her birthday, Easter and Mother's day. Each time I have used Joel's shop over the past several years, I get a phone call from my mom about how GORGEOUS her flowers are. Thank you Joel for always coming through for me!
Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

You folks were great! I wanted to send my girlfriend roses for our anniversary. I did not want to just use some large national company -- I wanted to buy flowers from a local business. I did not know you folks at all -- all I had to go on was your website, which makes you look like a very human local business. So I went with that and ordered roses from you. The online purchase process was easy. So far, so good. But will the roses arrive? Well, they did and my girlfriend loved them. Here's a bit directly from her: It was a very nice young lady who showed up at the door and she seemed as delighted to give me the flower as I was delighted at receiving them. I loved her 'Portland Style' in Vancouver look. It just added to my experience.
Date: Apr 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Was at work and wanted to surprise my wife with something before our special date that night. Always get the local supermarket flowers and that gets to be not so special. So I ordered them and asked if they could ship while I was at work and they did just that. Perfect night to follow. Thanks so much
Date: Feb 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

The lady who received the flowers said they were beautiful. Easy online process. My only minor complaint is that I didn't know if they had been delivered or not. I thought I would receive an email confirmation of delivery. The lady I sent them to emailed me around 9 p.m. thanking us and I did eventually receive a confirmation (I believe it was a couple of days later). Regardless, I would order flowers from this company again.
Date: Nov 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

Date: Jul 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

My daughter and I walked in to the flowers shop to order bouquets for her reception arrangements, Joel the owner was wonderful and helped us pick out flowers, at the time of delivery we were amazed at how beautiful they were. We will defiantly be back and recommend his shop to all our friends and family. Thank You for such excellent service and reliability.
Date: Apr 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Vancouver, WA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

AWESOME FLOWERS
807 Grand Blvd
Vancouver, WA. 98661
Local: (360) 993-5323

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase